Return to GeoSafari Jr. Talking Globe II Featuring Bindi Irwin, 12-inch Diameter, Interactive
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
GeoSafari Globr March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Wanda King from Piscataway, NJ United States  
My niece is 5 years old and she is totally excited about the globe.  My Best Buy this year.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Great gift March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA United States  
I gave this globe to my 9 year old grandson.  Both he and his 7 year old sister were enthralled.  Great gift. I think I hit it out of the park with this one.  
It arrived in good time and in good condition.
I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
GeoSafariJr. Talking Globe January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gregg/Vicky Breed from San Bernardino, CA United States  
We bought this for our grandson who is six, after my wife had been helping him find counties where his favorite soccer players played when exploring with my wifes iPad.  We searched and found this globe.  It’s fantastic!! You touch the globe in various ways, example in State mode you can here the name of the State (ex. Montana) and then the capital (Helena) and it proumnces the name and gives facts.  We highly recommend this Globe.  Our four year old granddaughter was also fascinated with it.  Even the adults loved using it.  Every function workers well and is well thought out.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Diamond Bar, CA United States  
Very impressed with the globe ! It's a gift for a friend of mines son.  Great service and really impressed when I accidentially  enter the wrong zip code, sent a message, zip coded corrected with a message sent. Best service received in along time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
Love it October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Rina Jagpal from Blaine, WA United States  
This is a great tool for any kid to learn more about the world . I wish I had one when I was a child ...30 years ago . Great investment for learning and it’s fun to learn ...bonus .

Was this review helpful?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
easy to use talking globe August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Folsum from San Diego, CA United States  
Item was fully assembled just had to add batteries. Very easy to use by touching the open to the label on the bottom and then using it on various locations on the globe. My 8 year old loves it and uses it all the time I would recommend this item to anyone with children.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
Perfect for my 5YO August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy Manbeck from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My daughter just loves this globe. We bough it for her birthday and she pays with it constantly. It is a very good way to teach about locations and includes a lot of interesting facts.

Was this review helpful?