Return to MOVA Blue Ocean Relief Map Revolving Globe 4.5-inch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
September 29, 2018
Reviewer: William Cherry from Cedar Springs, MI United States  
Very happy with my globe. I am truly surprised on it working with very low day light.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
MOVA globe purchace September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Roy Bucklin from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
I like the globe, everyting I expected.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
A perfect gift June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Walsh from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
I purchased one of these for my husband over a year ago. We get so many compliments on it. It is amazing. Because of this whenever we need a special gift for sineone we purchase another one. This is the 5th globe we have purchased. A great item.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
rotating globe December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, MA United States  
It is nicely mysterious!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Not easily impressed. October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Steimle from Arcadia, CA United States  
I worked as an optical engineer for NASA JPL and have seen some rather remarkable instruments from 1980 to the present.  After having this MOVA globe for about a month now I find it continually fascinating and satisfying.  The workmanship is flawless as is the design...as much as is visible.  A thing of beauty.  I'm going to order another just like it for a friend.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
MOVA Globe January 20, 2016
Reviewer: John Richardson from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Wonderful and interesting piece.  Looks great in office or study.  Elicits  many comments.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
So Cool December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got a few for Chrstmas gifts...big hit...
but I want one!! Maybe someday.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
This is, BY FAR, the very coolest globe! December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Mautner from Sebastopol, CA United States  
Only a small amount of light is required to set this globe in motion. The brighter the light source, the faster the globe rotates. I love it!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Beautifully Designed December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Bob D from Toluca Lake, CA United States  
The Mova Globe looks great and revolves with the room lighting. A great conversation piece and a relaxing form of artwork

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Mova Blue Ocean Globe October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Mary, FL United States  
I teceived the globe within a week from ordering it. It started rotating as soon as I took it out of the box. I set it up on my dresser and it rotates on its stand as described. In the morning it is stopped but as soon as it gets light, it starts spinning. I really like it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items