Return to MOVA Silver and Black Revolving Globe 4.5-inch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Capture The World April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Action Jackson from Martinsville, VA United States  
What do you give someone that has everything and doesn't believe in boundaries. You give them the world. This was a gift given to my brother. Great response from Ultimateglobes and service. Thanks.


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As My World Turns December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond Rainey from Bronx, NY United States  
What a good looking piece! Plenty compliments and a fine addition to my fireplace!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Holmes from Vanceboro, NC United States  
I had seen this globe when in someone's office and was totally mesmerized!  Could not take my eyes off it.  I went online and ordered a cheap one from another company...total disaster...returned it and ordered the REAL deal.  My husband and I are so enjoying this globe and still watch it in awe.  Visitors are just taken aback.  You get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 globe April 8, 2015
Reviewer: from placerville, CA United States  
just as expected.  very nice gift.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MOVA Globe Revolving November 12, 2013
Reviewer: D K from Houston, TX United States  
We bought this globe as a gift for our boss' 10 year anniversary.  It is absolutely beautiful and very cool to watch revolve!

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Novel and educational idea. March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Doug from Monroe Township  
First saw one in my doctor's office, looked it up online and bought one for myself. It is on the windowsill, next to my chair in the living room. I watch it several times a day and the technology involved still amazes me. In the morning, the globe begins to revolve slowly, but, picks up speed as the sun rises. Surely, this would be a greatly appreciated gift or personal purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very cool! December 6, 2011
Reviewer: MJD from Westmont, IL United States  
Loved the concept and globe itself.  The base was a little cheap-looking but the alternative bases with the dolphins were not appropriate for the recipient of this gift.  Would have been perfect if they had offered the pillar base in a material other than plastic.  Still, the globe was well worth the price and worked beautifully.  I may purchase one for myself since I like dolphins!

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 facinating action and great appearance June 24, 2011
Reviewer: John from San Leandro Ca.  
This is my second globe and I never tire of its
look and motion. My first was purchased in 2008
and I will replace thisone when it stops working.
I love to watch my company stare and try to figure out how it works, it's a great conversaton piece.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible conversation piece May 24, 2011
Reviewer: Doug from Monroe Township  
I saw one of your globes in my doctor's office and decided that I had to have one. It sits on the  ledge of our bay window and is a major focal point of the room. It should be in a place where it can be admired by all, but, not handled by young children.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mesmerizing Attraction October 13, 2010
Reviewer: Dave, the Limey from Norwalk, CT  
I have two of these globes, one at home, one at the office.  I could spend hours watching them rotate and remembering all the places I've lived and imagining the ones I'm looking forward to visiting. A great way to teach my 4 and 6-year old grandsons all about the world.

Was this review helpful?