Return to Sherbrooke II Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Morton Leonard from Galveston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My Globe December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Pugh from San Diego, CA United States  
The Globe is wonderful, it was a Christmas gift for my wife and she loves it. We travel abroad a lot so now she can follow our trips on her new Globe. My only complaint was it was missing the pads for the bottom of the legs. Luckily I had some felt ones in my garage work bench that I use for chair legs around the house and they worked great.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Nathanson from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I gave the globe to my children as a gift. They are very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daily Pleasure and Education September 26, 2016
Reviewer: TOM-DNA from DURHAM, NC United States  
We are delighted with our Sherbrooke 16" globe. It is well constructed and supported by an elegant wooden stand. We placed the globe in our dining room, which is the nexus of many discourses of international events. Thus, the globe is easily accessible and frequently referenced to determine or confirm geographical relationships. The globe's convenient location also fosters friendly familial quizzes about everything from national capitals to travel routes.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sherbrooke II Globe 16-inch June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Ervin from Aurora, CO United States  
The globe and it's stand are attractive, and I'm glad to have it in my home.  However, in my opinion the item was a little pricey.  Delivery was carried out as promised.  My overall satisfaction is very good.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful globe May 1, 2013
Reviewer: angie the new h from lafayette, la  
this globe looks wonderful in the entry way of my new home. it is beautiful and i would strongly recommend this if you are looking for great quality and a beautiful piece of furniture

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16 inch floor standing globe (Replogle) November 7, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony C. Alejandro from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
A very pleasant on-line shopping experience.  Just what I was looking for : excellent quality and very speedy delivery.
I'll shop with you in the future !

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Replogle Sherbrooke ll Globe October 11, 2010
Reviewer: C141 Pilot from Niceville, Flor  
This was a birthday present for my husband. He had wanted a standing globe for many years. As a retired Air Force Pilot that flew to so many countries, he has a deep appreciation of this  "good earth" The gift was well received and makes a very attractive addition to his study.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprise Birthday Gift February 25, 2010
Reviewer: Frank from Fredericksburg,  
My wife had often spoken of wanting a globe. She loves it. It arrived just before the winter Olympics & she enjoys locating all the competing nations.  The style & wood color complement our decor, the size gives us flexibility as it will work in several locations in our home.  Only negative, the metal ferrules don't fit the ends of the legs very well but that isn't readily visible.

Was this review helpful?