Return to Queen Anne Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16" Globe May 12, 2018
Reviewer: WILLIAM CHAMBERLAND from Draper, UT United States  
It's beautiful, arrived in perfect condition, was easily assembled, and adds just the right charm and atmosphere to the room.  Good support and follow through on this purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 globe purchase April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent product and easy to put together. Students in my library were thrilled to be able to touch the world.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Queen Anne Globe January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Siem from Canton, GA United States  
This globe is awesome. The images are clear and easy to see and read. It has enhanced my knowledge of world geography so very much. With all the current media coverage around the world, it is really "neat" to actually see on the globe where the action is taking place. An added bonus is that it is a classy, beautiful piece of furniture for my living room.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Furniture June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Mateson from Vida, OR United States  
Hoped purchase of this particular globe would also suffice an attractive piece of conversational furniture in LR.   Expectations were meant and slightly exceeded.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The globe is exactly what I wanted January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy Smith from Bridgeport, TX United States  
Bought this for a Christmas present, it is a nice piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 queen Anne Globe 16" November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Modesto, CA United States  
Very fast shipping, easy to use their web site.  Have not seen the globe yet, kids will open it on Christmas, hopefully it will be perfect, I have cxonfidence it will be great.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's OK, I guess August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Hawley from Lansing, MI United States  
I gave it as wedding present.  I hope they like it.  They're in Turkey at the moment.  When they get back they can show visitors the various cities they visited.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A nice addition to any home. May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Billy from Trexlertown, PA  
This is a great gift, that everyone at the holidays enjoyed! It is assembled very easily and ready to use in 5-10 minutes. I purchased the illuminated one which really makes a difference, in that it can be used as special lighting
in your home.  The only thing I would change is the tabs that are screwed down to hold the globe in place, should be a better match to the frame.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice globe May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mark from Connecticut  
I bought the globe more as a decorative piece of furniture for my formal living room than for practical purposes and for anyone going with a traditional "'sophisticated" look in their home, this globe is perfect for that.  It fits perfect with my traditional queen anne furniture and I have found that I have referenced it actually a few times already since I have had it, and when friends come over

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this globe! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Buck's girl from Ohio  
I love this globe.  I have wanted one like this all my life.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items