Return to Regency Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Roena Peters from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
My husband is a retired Colonel and has traveled all over the world when he was younger while in the Army, the Reserves and mission trips.  He’s talked about wanting a globe for years.  He would look at small globes in antique shops but I seriously didn’t think he’d enjoy one without a lot of detail.  He was overjoyed to receive this beautiful globe for his 70th birthday.  It has a place of honor in his office and sets talk enough that he can roll his office chair right up to it and study it.  Thank you for making such a nice product.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regency globe October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Hulett from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
We love out globe.  It's very attractive and very detailed.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOYNTON BEACH, FL United States  
Lovely globe, up to date (noted that Swaziland's 2018 name change was accounted for). I do wish the globe was heavier. My 7 year old knocks it over with little effort.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good globe! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Alexandra Roberts from Van Nuys, CA United States  
Well packed in a sturdy box, the globe arrived in perfect condition. Assembly of the stand was easy and required no tools. The stand is well crafted, and looks like very nice furniture. The earth is a classic, parchment colored globe. I was proud to give this as a gift to my two favorite world travelers.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday gift for wife May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lance Willett from Beaumont, TX United States  
Excellent quality and only took 5 to 10 minutes to assemble and setup. Wife loves it.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful May 1, 2013
Reviewer: executive secre from Lancaster, PA  
Bought this for a birthday gift for my husband.  He has not stopped talking about it.  It is gorgeous, a wonderful conversation piece and really adds to the decor of the room.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 happy with purchase May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Vern from Pittsburg,Ks.  
I bought for lady friend for xmas.She was delighted with it.I thought the stand was dark er than the picture showed,but she liked it.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replogle Regency Globe May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Aunt to some from York Haven, PA  
Home decor

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received my globe in just 3 days. May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Dave the retire from Wallingford Ct.  
[...] When I need another globe I will certainly from them.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and beautiful December 20, 2011
Reviewer: donkey from stanton, ky.  
This was a present for a gentleman who "Has everything" including a beautiful walnut desk in his home office.  Now he has a beautiful Replogle Regency globe.  I could not make him wait until Christmas. He saw it, and loves it. Thanks.  M. Riffe

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items