Return to Westminster Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 world globe August 15, 2020
Reviewer: CHARLES PAUL from CONWAY, AR United States  
excellent product, fast shipping, good price, nice addition to our home

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Westminster 16 inch Floor Globe December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Belinda Griffin from Sandy, OR United States  
I gave this globe as a gift and he could not be more thrilled.  It is a beautiful piece of furniture and a wonderful globe.  The globe is big enough that the place names can be read without his glasses!  I might have to get one for myself!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy, Excellent product and Quality March 28, 2019
Reviewer: J. Condon from Central Iowa  
Received Globe 2 days after ordering. Globe was well packaged and no damage whatsoever. Easily assembled, could not find any flaws. Was concerned after reading some Amazon reviews but my experience was great, absolutely no complaints..

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect 50th anniversary gift August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Shane Savell from knoxville, TN United States  
this was a great gift for my parents who travel frequently around the globe as they near retirement. For the parents who have all they need and wont tell you what they want. They were surprised not only in the thought, but the quality of the product. I knew it was a nice piece as I assembled it and Mom's "oh you spent too much on this" response told me she thought likewise. Dad was just speechless as he played with it with great interest.  The  globe's detail is stunning with countless labels and mountainous relief.  The real wood table was also beautiful and flawless.  So glad I thought of this and found your website. The discount code brought it to a manageable price as well.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never thought about buying a globe. January 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Newcombe from Tehachapi, CA United States  
Website was very easy, shipping was fast.  Beautiful globe, very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Office Globe November 18, 2016
Reviewer: MARK G POHLHAUS from FORT MYERS, FL United States  
The Westminster 16 inch Globe with full Meridian, and antique map style is perfect for my office/study. It was shipped fully protected and was easy to assemble. This is a classy addition to our home. With over 4,000 place names , I can now find locations that I read about and love the detail in this globe. Customer service was great in helping me with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautifully crafted and easy to read March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Cel the artist from Lakeland, FL  
I have been looking for years for a quality globe.  We are extremely pleased with our purchase.  We chose the antique look which resembles parchment paper coloration.  The Globe is beautiful, easy to read and a work of art.  We have referenced it many times for travel and education purposes.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful globe... December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kinnison from Moscow, ID  
This is a high-quality globe with amazing detail. It is a nice addition to our living room decor.  The wood finish is excellent.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the globe December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Donald Stockhoff from Jacksonville, FL United States  
It has lived up to all of my expectations.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replogle Westminster Globe 16-inch Floor Standing December 3, 2011
Reviewer: Linda from Albuquerque, CT United States  
Everybody loves, especially my 4 year old grand naughtier so she can see where her dad is traveling

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items