Return to Cambridge Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The globe is beautiful December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Collins, CO United States  
We purchased this as a gift for a family with young children so they could start understanding the world. They loved it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it, Love it November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Patti from Indiana  
I just ordered my globe yesterday and it arrived today. Unbelievable, and free shipping.
Easy to assemble.
Using my lighted magnifying glass I was thrilled with the quality. WHAT FUN!!
I highly recommend.


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied January 21, 2015
Reviewer: James Heining from Rochester, MN United States  
My globe came quicker than expected, was easy to assemble, and is very nice.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 world globe December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Bowser from Bethany, IL United States  
very happy with this globe. Service was excellent.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product difficult assembly June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jannie Distretti from Paragould, AR United States  
It is a good quality product and looks great once put together. The only down fall is how hard the legs are to put on the stand

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Broncho-Morning from Redlands, CA United States  
Beautiful! Great price!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Meyers from Langhorne, PA United States  
The globe is beautiful and I'm very pleased with my purchase.  It was very easy to assemble.  The only problem is that I was missing a plastic washer that goes between the globe and the stand.  Thank you, Carol Meyers

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommended!!! December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Pat from Winnipeg, Canad  
I can't thank Ultimate Globes enough for their friendly and professional service! My order was  complicated due to delivery requirements, however Richard took the time to ensure successful!  The globe was very well packaged, received within days and in perfect condition.  This Christmas gift was the highlight for my son and daughter in law who have always admired ours.  The globe is a perfect size

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Global locations easy at last April 12, 2011
Reviewer: World Explorer from Williamsburg,Va  
I use it to check out locations when the news comes on. You get a very graphic picture of what is going on in the world.My only lament is the fact that only one little bolt holds the blobe in place, and the frame holding it is rather frail.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cambridge Globe - We have enjoyed it. April 6, 2011
Reviewer: Wayne the explo from Memphis, TN  
I love having the Globe displayed in my keeping room and we have used it a lot.  I do have to secure it, however, when I take care of our 2 year old Grandchild as she might knock it over. It is not real sturdy as it seems there needs to be a better fitting screw at the bottom.  We tightened it as much as we could, but still not real steady.  We love the way it looks and is an
asset to our furnishi

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items