Return to Landen Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe with stand February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Hewitt from Powell, OH United States  
Happy with globe.  Just as described and very pleased with the quality and detail.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than imagined January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The product came on time and was well packaged. There were no assembly instructions but I just looked at the photo of the globe as a guide. It is beautiful and is a lovely addition to our home.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gift for husband January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We love the globe that we purchased and are using it to track stories that we are reading about different areas of the world.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products, Great Company December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, KS United States  
We just completed our second order with Ultimate Globes.  The products are great, and they ship quickly.  Everyone loves the globes.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe Purchase December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Constance Zimmerman from Dover, NH United States  
Hi,

I purchased this globe for my husband for Christmas and he loves it.  It was just what he wanted - the right size, good features and easy to assemble.  We look forward to spinning the globe to pick our next vacation adventure!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great globe December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been wanting a pedestal style globe for years. This is a beautiful globe.  It is such a decorative piece and also easy to view.  It fits perfectly with my decor.  Excellently made.  I can't say enough about this globe.  You will not be sorry if you purchase this.  Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16" landen globe December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MORGANTON, NC United States  
Great folks to deal with .. received product as described in a timely fashion .

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Segno from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Whats not to like! Awesome globe and great price. Simple to assemble.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landen Globe December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Oswalt from Simpsonville, SC United States  
I have wanted a floor globe for many years, and the Landen globe is the perfect one.  It arrived in a very short time, was well packaged, and very easy to put together.  My wife and I are truly enjoying it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful!! October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Laurence Northcote from Forest Hills, NY United States  
Absolutely love my globe.  It is well constructed, very detailed and easy to assemble.  It's the perfect focal point for my living room.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items