Return to Landen Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Sue Arnott from Ballwin, MO United States  
Perfect chair side globe. Whenever I read I like to refer to a globe for a larger perspective. The larger size is easier to read. Easy to put together even if the directions had no words. Quickest delivery ever!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Maloly from Gainesville, FL United States  
Bought this as a birthday present for my brother.  It is beautiful and something we're both very happy with!  You will not regret buying this!
Great buying experience with Ultimate Globes!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jimmy Robinson from Marietta, GA United States  
We love our new Landen globe from Ultimate Globes. Size is perfect. Great definition, excellent colors and graphics. Print size is easy to read. Very nicely appointed, strong, solid base. Love the raised terrain features of various mountain ranges. Extremely educational. Well done!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landen 16" globe July 11, 2020
Reviewer: JERRY CALLENDER from CARTER LAKE, IA United States  
Globe arrived quickly and am very happy with it.  So glad  we picked the larger size and floor model.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landen Globe, 16-inch Diameter June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Barger from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Quick Shipping, very well packed, great product.


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA  
Purchased as a birthday gift for a friend who's been looking for a standing globe and couldn't find what she wanted. She LOVES this. Well shipped, safely arrived, easy to put together, spins beautifully and great that there's the option to order updates as any changes occur.
Just don't know what the little bracelet charm is for!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful Globe June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
When the package was delivered, all the pieces were there.  You did not get a 5 because the instructions were incorrect for the globe I got.
We were able to figure out the correct configuration, but it was a bit stressful.
Otherwise, everything about the globe is top notch.  Beautiful and well made.  The receiver was overwhelmed when she saw it!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Gwen Colonel from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Got as a gift for my mother. She likes it very much. The stand is sturdy and attractive

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blitz May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, NJ United States  
I was happily impressed with the variety of choice of globes and their prices. Shipping was fast. I am now enjoying my globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe was perfect! April 16, 2020
Reviewer: James S. from Auburn, WA United States  
Globe and stand was better than I thought it would be. It was expertly and carefully packaged and had no damage at all. Looks great in my living room and really stands out as a classy conversation piece!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items