Return to Landen Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful!! October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Laurence Northcote from Forest Hills, NY United States  
Absolutely love my globe.  It is well constructed, very detailed and easy to assemble.  It's the perfect focal point for my living room.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific Globe and Stand..... October 9, 2019
Reviewer: James Ellerbrake from Carmel, CA United States  
Rarely do be receive something we've purchased and find it exceeded our expectations...the Landed Globe was one of those rare experiences.
The globe and stand are terrific, love the colors and materials....the only suggestion would be to add instructions to assemble....it was not too difficult but instructions would be appreciated....Thanks for a terrific globe and stand......

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely AMAZING! August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from Winnebago, IL United States  
We have always wanted a nice floor globe and are so glad we found Ultimate Globes! This globe is so beautiful and we would definitely recommend it to family and friends alike.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised. Great selection. August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Gullo from Plano, TX United States  
I was looking for about a week before coming across this company.  Great products.  Fast shipping.  Good quality.  Fair to great pricing.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Noelani Shipley from Atascadero, CA United States  
Love the Globe!  Well crafted and beautiful! Plus, it was definitely easy to assemble!  Worth the price!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Wold from Rochester, NY United States  
Great service, beautiful prooduct’!
I was especially impressed with your packaging used for shipping!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Dan T. from Wisconsin  
Father's Day present. Assembled in 5 minutes and looks great. Dad really likes it.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review Landen Globe April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dale from Oklahoma City  
It is rare that I write a review but I wanted to share how beautiful and excellent quality the Landen Globe is. It exceeded my expectations. It caches your eyes when you walk into the room. I gave this globe to my wife for her 70th birthday and she loves it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Friedler from New Orleans, MA United States  
Met all our expectations. Great base. Reliefs very good but not too noticeable.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Globe March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Grubbs from Louisville, KY United States  
It exceeded my expectations.  It is really nice and the highlight of the room.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items