Return to Commander II Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lorain, OH United States  
the globe is very easy to read; delivery was on time; packaged well; good purchase

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I absolutely Love this Globe!! August 23, 2020
Reviewer: ERIC from HIGHLAND PARK, IL United States  
Its beautiful and the perfect size. Great to have next to my chair while reading world history and just to browse. Totally different experience than google where you just don't sense the real distances. A real globe is one thing that technology can't replace. I like the parchment color for the seas on it and raised terrain. My family loves it too.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grandsons birthday gift. April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Williams from Arley, AL United States  
We got this globe for our grandson and he loves it.  We have had one for years and he was all the time looking at different places.  It’s beautiful.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great globe! March 26, 2020
Reviewer: NG from Evanston, IL United States  
It was a birthday present for my girlfriend who is a history buff and like to look at maps.  Perfect for her use and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Caroline from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
We love our globe. My husband and I bought it for our anniversary gift to each other and it came right on time, well packaged and is very well made. The stand is made of heavy wood, and we were very glad we chose the larger 16” globe. We enjoy looking for new places while watching the news etc.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as we visualized it December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deer Park, WA United States  
Arrived on time and we are pleased with the globe. It's what we wanted. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commander II August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville , GA  
Excellent globe.  Easy to assemble.  No visible defects.  Very classy addition to the foyer.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful globe August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from Madison Heights , MI United States  
The globe is lovely, beautifully made on a pretty wooden stand.  Arrived quickly, in perfect condition.  We are glad we ordered it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commander May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Cornalia Torres from WATERFORD TOWNSHIP, MI United States  
Wonderful globe! My husband loves it! Recieved in excellent condition. Great quality! Recommend!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sheilah Winters from Edmond, OK United States  
It was a gift for my husband, he had been wanting a globe.  He loves it and it is beautifully made and accurate.  I would give it 5 stars but the post was scratched up.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items