Return to Commander II Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commander II August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville , GA  
Excellent globe.  Easy to assemble.  No visible defects.  Very classy addition to the foyer.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful globe August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from Madison Heights , MI United States  
The globe is lovely, beautifully made on a pretty wooden stand.  Arrived quickly, in perfect condition.  We are glad we ordered it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commander May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Cornalia Torres from WATERFORD TOWNSHIP, MI United States  
Wonderful globe! My husband loves it! Recieved in excellent condition. Great quality! Recommend!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sheilah Winters from Edmond, OK United States  
It was a gift for my husband, he had been wanting a globe.  He loves it and it is beautifully made and accurate.  I would give it 5 stars but the post was scratched up.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Clayton Ballenger from Broken Arrow , OK United States  
Very nice globe enjoying the new addition to our decor

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Service August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Sveinsvoll from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I was so happy with the globe I purchased that I bought one for my son.  There was a problem with it and immediately Ultimate Globes sent a perfect replacement.  My son loves his new globe!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 globe March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Lou  
After buying a globe for my daughter's family, I got one for ourselves. The service was excellent and it was packed well and arrived in good shape.
We appreciate the detail on the map. The 3-D mountain ranges is educational in itself. And now when I read, I'm frequently checking locations which makes this an ongoing learning experience. We're never too old to learn!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice globe January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Elk Grove Village, IL United States  
I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very attractive globe March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anita from New Orleans, LA United States  
We bought the globe as a wedding gift, our son-in-law loves all maps etc and wanted to use the globe for guests to sign at the wedding. This is pertinent only because the globe has two areas where the lines of latitude do not meet up directly, and would detract from the globe. Not a problem for our intent.
Some reviews said it was hard to assemble the stand, but we did not find that to be the case.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Globe January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Donna from Williston Park, NY United States  
The globe arrived in excellent condition, packaged well, no damage
It was just what I was hoping for
I took off one star because there was some overlapping of the seams with the map itself
Maybe that is the nature of making it, and it doesn't interfere too much with seeing the landmarks on the map

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items