Return to Eaton III Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Berkowitz from HUBBARD, OH United States  
Very happy with my globe. It is well made with great graphics.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful large globe June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Eric L.S. from San Diego, CA United States  
Beautiful large globe with up-to-date cartography.
Everybody that comes home loves using it.
Perfect companion to the last book that I am reading.


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Addition to our Home May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tom from Stanwood, WA United States  
The globe and tripod stand arrived in excellent condition and is a high quality special feature addition to our home. It definitely places the world in perspective.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love our globe! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lance Lyons from Redmond, OR United States  
Our new Eaton III 16” globe arrived quick and in great shape.  Simple assembly with well crafted pieces . . . it’s stunningly beautiful and without flaws of any kind.  
We’re so pleased with our purchase and would recommend it to anyone wanting to explore the world  in detail.  Thanks for a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 like it should be December 26, 2019
Reviewer: darren davies from dillsboro, IN United States  
very easy and good product

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Globe; super fast shipping April 16, 2019
Reviewer: KimmiZ from Schaumburg, IL United States  
100% pleased with our purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Pedro, CA United States  
Globe came quickly and was just as described- love the adjustable tripod legs and easy to assemble. Made the perfect birthday present for my nomadic husband!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from MILFORD, DE United States  
I'm sorry I had to return the globe, but it was just not what I expected.   The return process was wonderful.   I spoke to a man named "Rich" who was so pleasant and helpful.  I would definitely recommend your globes to others.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mother's Day gift May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Geier from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Great gift for Mom - she loves it!

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Globe December 30, 2016
Reviewer: SUSAN FITZGERALD from The Villages, FL United States  
After a lot of searching, reading and measuring, we chose the Eaton III 16 inch globe.  Great ratings because quality and overall product exceeded expectations.  The detail on the globe is meticulous and the stand is perfect.  Looking forward to planning many adventures around the globe!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items