Return to Edinburgh II Globe, 16-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice globe January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie from West Chicago, IL United States  
Nice globe and stand, quality of wood seems good. Due to its size the printing is very small, some countries have to be identified by number and then shown at the side. I don't like the big logo in the middle of the ocean. Delivery was fast, price was competitive.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Even more exquisite to see December 26, 2018
Reviewer: L. Pierce from NY  
This company is amazing. The globe was a gift for my daughter,. She loves it ,we all thought the quality was excellent. She is starting a collection. We recommend Ultimate Globes. Beautiful!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Hongwei Zhang from Pinole, CA United States  
Very happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 beautiful globe December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lehigh acres, FL United States  
This is a high quality globe for the price. Very sturdy product. Shipping was fast and the product was well packed so little chance of damage.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 16 in globe September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Larry E Blackketter from Baytown, TX United States  
My Wife enjoys the globe good product.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you December 31, 2014
Reviewer: jane kelly from durham, NC United States  
We are thrilled with the globe we purchased--it's even better then we expected.  Easy ordering, great packaging and delivery.  Except for actually trying to figure out which globe to select, everything else was easy.  This is the first time I have used this company, but it won't be the last.  Now I just have to figure out who else I can buy a globe for!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Christmas present December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Loeb from South Pasadena, CA United States  
Easily assembled and very attractive and functional for our grandchildren.  You can't appreciate the world from flat maps.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 16" Edinburg Globe December 23, 2014
Reviewer: David Talkie from Joliet, IL United States  
Well made and enjoyed by entire family.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great! August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everything about this experience was great, from the actual product to the customer service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 globe June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Coffman from Purcellville, VA United States  
Very happy

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items