Return to Explorer Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This globe was purchased as a gift for our son who enjoys world travel.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Explorer Globe January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie Smith from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
The globe was just what I was looking for.  Nice quality.  
I was very pleased with the way Ultimate Globes handled the purchase of this globe.  It was shipped just as explained.  The packaging was great.  The globe came just as expected.


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Geneva, IL United States  
The globe was well packaged and arrived quickly and in perfect condition.  My husband and I like it very much!  It is a gift for our son and his family including a 6 year old and 3 year old twins.  We're bringing it to them in Colorado in several weeks. They are international travelers and will enjoy finding places they've been and discovering new ones.  A great educational tool for years to come!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Tewksbury from Charlestown, RI United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Explorer Globe for granddaughter December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Gump from Westminster, CA United States  
I bought this globe as a 2019 Christmas gift for my 5 year old granddaughter who asked for a globe. I was impressed with the apparent quality of the globe. I was slightly disappointed that while this globe has physically raised sections of the land masses such as mountains, it does NOT have depressed/sunken sections where there are significant deep sections in the oceans. The descriptions on the website didn't make it clear whether both high land and low ocean areas were represented this way. I would have liked to have the geographic features for both land AND ocean are as given this treatment so one could get the sense of the highs AND lows of the surface of the earth.

Shipment was on time and the globe arrived with no damage due to excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe for grandchild June 20, 2019
Reviewer: William N Cunningham from Boca Grande, FL United States  
Globe arrived in perfect condition and in plenty of time for a gift occasion.  Great addition to the home. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Explorer Globe May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bridget Lark from Cutchogue, NY United States  
Purchased this for my grandson's 9th birthday.  He was very excited when he saw it.  Beautiful globe, writing and colors perfect.  Arrived timely and in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Give ‘em the World January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Coopermun from Orlando, FL United States  
My nieces and friend’s  kids that call me Uncle all loved their globes and are mostly using them to help with their school work..... and their imagination.
They are very nice editions and the staff there at Ultimate Globes went out of their way to correct my mistake.
How about that?

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and shopping experience January 19, 2019
Reviewer: KRW from Round Lake Heights, IL United States  
This was one of two globes purchased to support a personal goal of learning more about the countries of the world. The website was easy to use, provided useful information and made ordering easy. Both globes were delivered very rapidly in excellent condition with careful packaging. Customer support answered questions promptly about what information needed to be recorded for the Updatable Globe program. I recommend Replogle Globes and shopping with Ultimate Globes.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product January 4, 2019
Reviewer: RJ McHenry from Jacksonville, TX United States  
I purchased this globe for a 5 year old. I went with the more traditional style (no lights, no magnets, no electronics) and I must say I am very pleased with it. One thing I had to have was the state lines for the USA states. I didn't realize it had topographical detail for mountain ranges until it arrived. Shipped on time and in great condition.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items