Return to Explorer Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Kittrell from Acworth, GA United States  
I’m very pleased with all aspects of my purchase: the order, the price, the delivery, and the globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great looking globe August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
globe was delivered quickly and appears to be great quality. Bought as a gift for my son, I'm sure he will enjoy it

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Explorer globe August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Pa from New Market, AL United States  
The great grand kids are now being home schooled and this globe is the perfect addition to their home school.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful globe, a real bargain on sale July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, CT United States  
This globe is perfect for a three year old just beginning to understand the planet earth and will continue even as the child grows into  adulthood.  Beautiful colors, accurate features and convenient stand make this a perfect "hands on" globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2020
Reviewer: EDWARD J HIGGINS from LIBERTY TWP, OH United States  
Excellent quality for the  price paid, hope to provide years of enjoyment for our grandchildren with this globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 inch explorer globe July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this globe for our grandson and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Bellari Kaminska from East Amherst, NY United States  
We are very happy with our globe. It is clear & easy to read & met our expectations.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globes June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Roberts from Lakewood, WA United States  
I could not get the website to work properly for me so I called in my order. The young lady that helped me was so very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend your company  to others.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
A very nice globe, well made and accurate. Fast shipping and handling of this, also. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A Litttle Disappointing May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Eileen Wendel from Lansing, IL United States  
The globe looks nice from a distance, but not as good up close. It is rather hard to turn. It's okay.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items