Return to Explorer Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Give ‘em the World January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Coopermun from Orlando, FL United States  
My nieces and friend’s  kids that call me Uncle all loved their globes and are mostly using them to help with their school work..... and their imagination.
They are very nice editions and the staff there at Ultimate Globes went out of their way to correct my mistake.
How about that?

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Excellent product and shopping experience January 19, 2019
Reviewer: KRW from Round Lake Heights, IL United States  
This was one of two globes purchased to support a personal goal of learning more about the countries of the world. The website was easy to use, provided useful information and made ordering easy. Both globes were delivered very rapidly in excellent condition with careful packaging. Customer support answered questions promptly about what information needed to be recorded for the Updatable Globe program. I recommend Replogle Globes and shopping with Ultimate Globes.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Quality product January 4, 2019
Reviewer: RJ McHenry from Jacksonville, TX United States  
I purchased this globe for a 5 year old. I went with the more traditional style (no lights, no magnets, no electronics) and I must say I am very pleased with it. One thing I had to have was the state lines for the USA states. I didn't realize it had topographical detail for mountain ranges until it arrived. Shipped on time and in great condition.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
globe January 2, 2019
Reviewer: kenneth fry from Deland, FL United States  
Easy ordering and super fast shipping! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Just what we were looking for September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Susan B. from Clifton, VA United States  
Globe arrived in perfect shape and well packed. My kids love finding places to ask questions about. Also helpful for teaching about how day/night works with a flashlight as the sun. We're having a great time with it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
world view July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LANSING, MI United States  
bought this for my 8 year old grandson. now a days these kids do everything on the internet I just wanted to make sure he knew the earth was round not flat !!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Received as ordered May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clarksville, TN United States  
This globe was a birthday gift for my 10 year old grandson.  It arrived in great shape as the packaging was superb.  Love that it has ocean floor details as well as geographic land details.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service January 20, 2018
Reviewer: RALPH JONES from COLUMBUS, GA United States  
The Rep was OUTSTANDING!! very established a Customer is always right attitude, helpoful and very personable...to the point where I want to contact him again if any future problems or issues

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Globe February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ellen Pitegoff from Newburgh , NY United States  
My grandson loves the globe. My son and daughter in law said it was great.  Delivery was as stated .

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Love It. January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lorraine Patterson from Kent, WA United States  
Quality globe - my girls loved the raised elements that indicate the mountains.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items