Return to Traveler Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Chaim Schwartz from Monsey, NY United States  
This was a damaged item received. Was replaced immediately no question asked.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Excellent Globe, Thin Plastic Stand April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL  
I was impressed with the delivery speed and packaging of this globe. The globe itself is excellent quality. However, I was surprised at the thin plastic used for the stand and base. The base is also not finished underneath, so I would need to place this globe on something to protect the table. We will likely exchange for another model.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traveler globe, 12-inch diameter April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Rosa Hall from Smyrna, DE United States  
I bought globe for my daughter, which is a teacher. She absolutely loved it. Fast service too. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Schall from Barefoot Bay, FL United States  
This was one of the best choices that I have made.
the globe has so much information on it and very clear to read.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great globe January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Helene Stone from St. George, UT United States  
The globe nicely matched the picture, which was important to me.  All Ultimate Globes personnel were knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.  Any globes that I buy in the future will definitely be purchased from Ultimate Globes.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Massapequa, NY United States  
Fantastic for the kids

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traveler Globe, 12-inch diameter July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Carl Crowthers from Sunset Beach, NC United States  
Great product, received with in a couple days.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Jane Baker from Louisville, KY United States  
I purchased the globe for my granddaughter, age 7.  When she studies various countries at school, she comes home and looks them up on her globe.  She also loves the feature displaying the different time zones.
She was so excited that she took the globe to school to share with her friends.
I like the quality and the stand is sturdy.  (She had a  globe from a different company and the stand was cheaply made and fell apart.)

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
I purchased a globe for a kid's present and it was exactly what I expected. Great quality, traditional globe...just like I remember from school.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied with purchase. March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
Like the globe as it is exactly as described.  Was boxed carefully...no damage at all.   Shipped quickly after order.  Delivered intact.   We are 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items