Return to Pioneer Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pioneer Globe November 5, 2019
Reviewer: CHERYL FIKSE from SAN MATEO, PA United States  
I purchased this for my grandkids. It was great and fun to show them all the places Ive traveled.  Perfect. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Globe, Metal Construction April 22, 2019
Reviewer: T from Beaufort, NC United States  
Nicely packed, sturdy construction  - no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Edith Perez from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
Thanks for great customer service

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and shopping experience January 19, 2019
Reviewer: KRW from Round Lake Heights, IL United States  
This was one of two globes purchased to support a personal goal of learning more about the countries of the world. The website was easy to use, provided useful information and made ordering easy. Both globes were delivered very rapidly in excellent condition with careful packaging. Customer support answered questions promptly about what information needed to be recorded for the Updatable Globe program. I recommend Replogle Globes and shopping with Ultimate Globes.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pioneer - Perfect Learning Globe January 13, 2019
Reviewer: MICHELE (Grammi) from HADDON TWP, NJ United States  
Looking for a globe for my 7 year old grandson, WOW!, never knew there were so many choices.  I preferred a simple "read about & learn" vs interactive and no need to be used as a "nightlight".  The full-swing is ideal for looking at "the bottom of the world" and the raised relief feature - extra sensory, see and touch.  Customer service helped me decide on the perfect choice.  "Eventually" the globe will be shared with my grandson's younger brother and sisters :o)  His daddy (my older son) is certainly impressed.  And, I ordered this globe on Friday, December 28, it arrived on January 2 (even with NY weekend in between).  Fast and free shipping, wouldn't have arrived that quickly if I had ordered from Amazon using free shipping.  Of note, website is very user friendly.  Thank you, Ultimate Globes, overall a great shopping experience!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Service and Support January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Massachusetts from Somerset, MA United States  
Before ordering a globe, I called customer service for advice on which globe would be appropriate for seven year olds and still look good on display in a den.  Representative was helpful.  The globe arrived very quickly in great condition.  My grandkids and I are very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for kids June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Andersen  
I bought this globe for our children’s library.  It is in a place where they can look at it, spin it, and discover. It is well made and durable.  I am so glad I paid a little more for a durable product.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Conrad Bosworth from Troutville, VA United States  
The globe is well finished and up to our expectations, thank you

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lax Vegas, NV United States  
It was a complete surprise for my grandson and his parents, and they all were wonderfully impressed!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 globe review April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City , MO United States  
What a terrific product and the packaging was awesome also! You all know what you're doing.

Speedy excellent service also. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items