Return to Pioneer Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I had no idea January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Pat Hynes from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I had no idea How much fun I would have learning about how to use my globe. I’m in the space industry and was amazed to see how relevant studying the globe that I bought is to the work I do. The detail is exceptional on my club I encourage people to consider giving these gloves as gifts to families friends they are a delight.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, decent price. January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Larry MacDonald from Vero Beach, FL United States  
This was a Christmas present to my wife (well, to me, too.)  Our daughter and her family are world travelers  (in Tasmania as I write this).  Recently they have been in Austria,  the Philippines, Hong Kong, and several other places.  They are residing in Seoul, Korea at the Seoul Foreign School where they teach.  This globe helps us follow their travels.  We really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for my granddaughter December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Candido from Jupiter, FL United States  
Very clear and easy to spin and learn about our world.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I think.... November 25, 2019
Reviewer: James T. Balfour from Dallas, TX United States  
The Pioneer globe is a very good fairly light weight globe for me to take with me to different areas of the house or even out doors so that I can look at various locations.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pioneer Globe November 5, 2019
Reviewer: CHERYL FIKSE from SAN MATEO, PA United States  
I purchased this for my grandkids. It was great and fun to show them all the places Ive traveled.  Perfect. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Globe, Metal Construction April 22, 2019
Reviewer: T from Beaufort, NC United States  
Nicely packed, sturdy construction  - no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Edith Perez from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
Thanks for great customer service

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and shopping experience January 19, 2019
Reviewer: KRW from Round Lake Heights, IL United States  
This was one of two globes purchased to support a personal goal of learning more about the countries of the world. The website was easy to use, provided useful information and made ordering easy. Both globes were delivered very rapidly in excellent condition with careful packaging. Customer support answered questions promptly about what information needed to be recorded for the Updatable Globe program. I recommend Replogle Globes and shopping with Ultimate Globes.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pioneer - Perfect Learning Globe January 13, 2019
Reviewer: MICHELE (Grammi) from HADDON TWP, NJ United States  
Looking for a globe for my 7 year old grandson, WOW!, never knew there were so many choices.  I preferred a simple "read about & learn" vs interactive and no need to be used as a "nightlight".  The full-swing is ideal for looking at "the bottom of the world" and the raised relief feature - extra sensory, see and touch.  Customer service helped me decide on the perfect choice.  "Eventually" the globe will be shared with my grandson's younger brother and sisters :o)  His daddy (my older son) is certainly impressed.  And, I ordered this globe on Friday, December 28, it arrived on January 2 (even with NY weekend in between).  Fast and free shipping, wouldn't have arrived that quickly if I had ordered from Amazon using free shipping.  Of note, website is very user friendly.  Thank you, Ultimate Globes, overall a great shopping experience!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Service and Support January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Massachusetts from Somerset, MA United States  
Before ordering a globe, I called customer service for advice on which globe would be appropriate for seven year olds and still look good on display in a den.  Representative was helpful.  The globe arrived very quickly in great condition.  My grandkids and I are very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items