Return to Treasury Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy with this globe November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerville, MA United States  
This globe hasn't been taken out of the box yet, as it's a Christmas gift for my 41 year old son.  After looking at many sites and ever so many globes, I chose this one.  It's on a floor stand but the stand can be removed to be used as a table top globe.  I very much liked the description of this globe and.....   it became my choice.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this globe! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Purchased for my 7 year old grandson. Very beautiful. Stand is nice-looking and sturdy. I think this visual representation will be a big help to him as he learns geography. Delivered very quickly. Excellent experience with this company.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Robert F. from Salinas, California  
My husband purchased this globe for me and I am very  happy with the globe.  The size of the globe with it’s stand was perfect for our small house.   My older eyes find it easy to read the locations I am looking for.  I like the drama the feel of the mountains add to the globe.  The globe Is very detailed.   Packaging was well thought out and delivery was as expected.  I do recommend this globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raised globe July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL  
Prompt, efficient service. Beautiful globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for my granddaughter. March 15, 2018
Reviewer: THOMAS D from SCHAUMBURG, IL United States  
I wanted my five year old Granddaughter to have a globe as I remember as a child. This globe is beautiful and I am very happy knowing that this will last a lifetime with some basic care. The construction is heavy. The markings are easy to read and the maps are colorful. She will know her continents and oceans in no time. Outstanding.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 globe March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Neitch from lees summit, MO United States  
great globe, works and looks good. they treated me like a person, not a heal.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect world globe for all ages July 24, 2017
Reviewer: World Travelers and grandparents from Corsicana, TX United States  
The globe that I purchased looks very nice in our living room, and it seems sturdy. It is a great reference tool when world events are discussed on television or in books and magazines that we read. We intend to familiarize our grandchildren with countries and continents when they come to visit.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally satisfied January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Tacoma, WA United States  
Globe was exactly as portrayed on your website, was in good condition, and easy to assemble.  So I am totally satisfied with your service and website.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Pablo, CA United States  
Very nice, stable, and sturdy.  Is holding up to the rough treatment of a 4 year old, unlike the one I previously ordered from a different company.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrilled! December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
Our adult son wanted a globe for Christmas. After much looking we chose this one. He is thrilled with it, especially likes the raised topography.
We liked the free shipping, easy return option. The globe was well packaged and very easy to put together. We also enjoyed the video on how globes are made, very interesting.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items