Return to Starlight Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for kids and moms December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Boston Mom from Boston, Mass.  
My 13-year-old boy loves this globe. He got it for Christmas and has been carrying it around the house like a 5-year-old with a new stuffed animal.  And I love the globe because of its cool design - fits in well in whatever room it is carried to!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Thomas from Stillwater, OK United States  
It's a beautiful globe and a Christmas gift for my geography major daughter.  The black backdrop makes everything stand out and easy to read.  She will love it!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience! January 29, 2017
Reviewer: susan c from sewickley, PA United States  
I am so happy to have an opportunity to review my experience . I called to order a globe for my 10 year old geography entusiast's birthday and I believe it was a Thursday or Friday, with the b-day being Monday. Not only did they get me the globe Saturday, but it was very well secured, and the globe itself is very handsome!  Also- they charged NO extra for shipping! Kudos to the helpful rep I spoke with who said this globe is his favorite, and kudos to this amazing company!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful globe November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springboro, OH United States  
The starlight globe is beautiful, easy to read, and hopefully will be utilized by the grandkids frequently for reference.  It is a Christmas gift so they have not seen it yet.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GLOBE September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Braswell from Summerville, SC United States  
WONDERFUL!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the globe October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Blanshard from Chicago, IL United States  
I needed a globe. Something I could just gaze and marvel at. This globe is really beautiful because the oceans are black and it's a nice contrast with the continents.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starlight Globe September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Gerald Gerten from Saline, MI United States  
I received excellent customer service that far exceeded my expectations. Upon receiving globe, it had an extra piece of tape on it. Unfortunately, when I lifted the tape, part of the globe slightly ripped. I called customer service and was asked to email them a picture of the damage and then would rush order me another globe to replace it! I received another globe the VERY next morning! I was told keep the other globe. I went ahead and gave it to another homeschooling mom, who was thrilled to receive the high quality globe, even if it had a slight blemish we managed to repair.  EXCELLENT globe....the base is not plastic, it is metal. It also turns all directions, even upside down without having to lift the entire globe to see the underside of the world. And, EXCELLENT customer service. You cannot go wrong with purchasing your globe from Ultimate Globes. You can expect and receive the best. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black globe August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Corey Horton from Chunchula, AL United States  
Love it! Very beautiful and good material.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hey good globe, gang August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Maywood, NJ United States  
Hey gang! Good glob here! Now I'm ready to fight some mysteries.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what i expected July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas Hedge from De Soto, KS United States  
The starlight globe is beautiful and service was great.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items