Return to Adventurer Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Webb from Farmington Hills,, MI United States  
Extremely satisfied!!!


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our Grandson loves this globe. January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Grandfather from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Good service;good product.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great globe January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Vanessa Pettet from Foeler, IN United States  
Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it. I love the brightness of the globe shipping was super fast. Thanks so much

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replogle Adventurer Globe 12-inch Tabletop field September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tuesday Vanstory from Haverford, PA United States  
Great product.  We received it so quickly.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Charlene Smith from Little Egg Harbor, NJ United States  
Ordered a globe to be delivered to my grandson as a surprise after Christmas. Shortly after I was sent a tracking number for the order. After checking for over 12 days I noticed that the package never left its original starting point. I called the company to question the situation and within a few hours was notified that a second globe was being sent out. In less than 1 week I got a call from my grandson who was very excited to get the globe in the mail. He loved it! Great customer service!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replogle Adventurer Globe 12-inch Tabletop January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Korber from Wethersfield, CT United States  
The globe was just what I wanted. It was a gift for a seven year old child, so the price was reasonable. I hope that the plastic stand and holder hold up to a child's somewhat rough usage.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Globe January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Hoppe from Joliet, IL United States  
The web site made the purchase simple and easy.  We were very impressed by the quick delivery.  The package arrived in good shape and the globe has been well received by person for which it was purchased.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 world globe December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from ,  
It is of good quality and the perfect size for my grandson age 7, to learn about the world

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Please! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucker, GA United States  
I ordered this globe for my six year old grandchildren and couldn't be more please with the quality and beautiful colors. It was delivered as requested and packaged well. The only negative is that it is a fairly light plastic, but for the price, I'm pleased. Would use Replogle Adventurer Globes again.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replogle Adventurer Globe 12-inch Tabletop April 21, 2014
Reviewer: from Wilder, ID United States  
THis globe is beautiful and detailed just enough.  Just what I was looking for at a great price.


Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items