Return to Northwoods Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! Best gift ever. January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Smith Hartwell from Berkeley, CA United States  
It's difficult to surprise my husband with a gift he really wants, but the Repogle Northwoods Globe was perfect. The colors are rich - better than the photo. Exceeded my expectations!

Packaged really well, too. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Brookfield, MA United States  
Beautiful globe, subtle colors.    Slightly metallic finish (not flashy).   The lettering is clear and the piece nicely finished.  What's not to like?

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Deyna Mangone from Murray, UT United States  
It came fast and is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kara D from Manassas, VA United States  
I have been looking for a reasonably-priced but well-made vintage-looking globe for a while. The one I purchased from ultimateglobes is a fantastic addition to my library.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Daisha Curry from Hawthorne, CA United States  
So pretty

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Global Purchase December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Trevor McCauley from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
The globe was a Hit, thank you for the timely processing and shipment

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Received the day after I ordered it! Plus, free shipping which both together can't be beat. Loved the sale price as well as the globe itself. Very beautiful. The colors are rich and very classy looking. I love the wood base. I bought it for my Dad for because he's been wanting one, and this seemed like it had a masculine feel to it. Very satisfied. Awesome company.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as described! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: TT from Coldwater, Mi  
home decor

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for whole family, and looks great! December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mom from PA  
I purchased this for my husband for his birthday, and it looks great in our living room.  We often use it to show our 3 year old different parts of the world, so it has been an educational tool as well as a decorative piece.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely beatiful May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Do it yourselfe from Houston,TX  
Great globe for the price, and looks great in any office.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items