Return to Atlas Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have taken to buying Globes for all the newlyweds whose weddings I've been invited to.  I write a note about how: "Caring for our World is now in their hands."
Your Globes are beautiful!  Thank You for helping me share my message.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collinsville , IL United States  
Fast delivery, it’s very nice. Looks good in the room.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my globe! March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Keller from Pacific Palisades, CA United States  
I purchased Atlas holding up the globe. It is beautiful and a perfect size for my desk. It has a lovely old world look.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handsome Globe December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Vermont57 from Peabody, MA, USA  
This is a very impressive and handsome-looking globe. It occupies a special place in my home and it joins the other two globes I have purchased from Ultimate Globes. The only thing that could make it better would be if it were an illuminated globe but that's just a minor detail. I highly recommend this quality, distinctive-looking globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Globe! December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbury, MN United States  
Wonderful quality and detail. My daughter travels around the world to remote places for work and I can easily track where she is.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Replogle Atlas Globe 12 in tabletop July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Shopper from Atlanta, GA  
What an amazing present! Bought this for my husband and he was amazed by the beauty.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and sturdy December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Well packed and came before expected. My husband loved it and it will be going in his office at work.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic, old world looking November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Paula Hartwig from Lambertville, MI United States  
I purchased the Atlas Globe for my husband as an anniversary gift.  He loves the globe, and it was even more beautiful than I expected. For the price, it is exceptioanal.  It arrived very quickly, also. I will definitely purchase from your site again.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atlas Globe is unique and beautiful! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mark from Kansas City, KS  
I enjoy the uniqueness of the globe I purchased. I've never seen another like it. The colors are beautiful and it looks great in our library.
I could also see one with a white base and colors in the cooler tones for those that like Neo Classical interiors.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Piece May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Marty from Princeton, NJ  
Meets and or exceeds expectations. Unique base and color. Very Nice for the money.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items