Return to Lancaster Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lancaster Globe Review August 1, 2019
Reviewer: William Haracz from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Well designed, very sturdy.  Attractive stand and globe.  Interesting "how to use your globe" booklet inclosed.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never happier January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Gravel from Baldwinville, MA United States  
This company and products are amazing. The globe I purchased as a Christmas gift was out of stock. They were so kind in offering me a more expensive replacement. I really liked the one I ordered. So I decided to wait. I was told it should be shipped the first of the year. To my surprise, it actually arrived 4 days prior to Christmas. It is simply perfect. I couldnt be happier with the product or the company..

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anniversary Gift June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Erika from Mobile, AL United States  
I am more than pleased with the product. Incredibly easy to put together. Had an engraved brass plate added to the base and the gift as a whole looks. I cannot wait to give it to my husband!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Traveler February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy Parker from Lancaster, CA United States  
Our Globe was a gift to my husband who had just returned from a Mission Trip to the Philippines. He had often mention he wanted a globe, so what a better time than for his birthday and from traveling half way around the world. The glove is beautiful and full of wonders. Thank yo Ultimate Globes.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Lancaster Globe 12-inch February 23, 2017
Reviewer: CONCETTA PERRY from TORRINGTON, CT United States  
I bought the globe as a gift and this weekend I got to see it for myself. It was just as beautiful as my friend had told me it was and thanked me repeatedly.  You can actually feel the details of the map with your fingers, it is sturdy when assembled and antique looking. I was very happy of the choice I had made and even more thrilled at how happy my friend is with your globe as a gift. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not as picture looked December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Vanessa Funk from Riverwoods, IL United States  
The globe and stand are both good quality and were very simple to set up. The cherry wood stand is very nice and matches are other cherry wood stained furniture.
I was disappointed with the color of the globe. It looks more worn in the picture and the one that I got is not worn at all and just light colored ocean.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lorie Richey from Bowling Green, KY United States  
We love our new globe! It's beautiful and so easy to assemble. It literally only takes a few minutes to put together. The globe itself is just perfect!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lancaster Globe 12-in February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy McCray from League City, TX United States  
I'm loving the globe!  I purchased it for my husband for a b-day present.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Olson from Lincoln City, OR United States  
Got the Globe as a Christmas gift for my mother. My whole family was blown away by how nice it looked. 2 weeks later we still point out how nice it looks when we walk by. I don't know at what point in my life I will need to buy a globe again but, if I do, you guys are my go to globe people.
Thanks,
  -Don

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lancaster Globe September 12, 2013
Reviewer: LAURENCE MILLER from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
Good product, easy to assemble.  Great service; globe arrived on schedule.  Looks great in my office.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items