Return to Allanson Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service service service! January 2, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN T Kelly from BROOKLYN PARK, MN United States  
I was more than pleasantly surprised by the service I received from Ultimate Globes. Without going into lengthy details, suffice to say that I purchased a gift, hit a small snag with my credit card approval due to name misspelling, and I received what seemed like "personal service" from two members of the sales and customer service representatives.
I'm inclined to purchase additional items for other members of family based on the experience. Thank you Ultimate Globes!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality! August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Camila Di Marco from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I got a 12 inch globe  National Geographic edition for my husband and he loved.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday gift June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jonas Galper from Brookline , MA United States  
Beautiful globe. Great detail,  great elevation.  Grandson enjoys locating countries,  and areas his reptiles and animals occupy.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the national geographic globe! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: matthew  
Globe came in perfect condition and and I love the color scheme! The base was screwed on slightly off center, but it was an easy fix.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Xiomara Colon from Sparks, NV United States  
Perfect, beautiful more than I was expected!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Dixon from MECHANICSVLLE, VA United States  
Thank you very much for the globe.  It looks very good.  We love the information it gives us.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe Purchase July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered a globe as a retirement gift and it arrived only two days later.  It was packaged really well so it arrived in perfect condition.  And the globe itself it beautiful!  I was very pleased with the entire experience!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEAUTIFUL GLOBE May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Shenk from Laurel, MD United States  
I placed this order for our school's Media Specialist who LOVES to travel.  She has been overseas to countless countries/cities, to numerous states within the U.S. and she continues to travel whenever she can.  So when we recently got a Nat Geo globe for our Media, she just simply fell in love with its look (antique) and true-to-life topography.  However, she recently left our school for a career change.  But getting her a Nat Geo globe of her own was no-brainer.  The one that sits in our Media is nice to look at in its own right, but the ALLANSON GLOBE is simply BREATHTAKING.  And the metal base that depicts a part of our planet is STUNNING.  I must admit that I read some reviews and saw that people who ordered this particular globe said that it was either "damaged upon delivery" or that "the hemispheres didn't line up".  I can't speak for them, but I will say that this SAME globe was shipped to me undamaged and aligned PERFECTLY.  All in all, a HIGHLY recommended product.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 National Geographic Globe November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Bailey from New York, NY United States  
Item arrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Ramsey from Montgomery, AL United States  
My son was thrilled with the globe.  He adores geography and is enjoying the detail of this globe.

Was this review helpful?