Return to Bingham Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Murphy from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
we are very impressed with the globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Desk Globe May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Curtis White from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. It has done wonders for my study, the size, color and detail is just perfect.  The packaging and delivery, excellent!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful-accurate May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Morgan Petitte from Morgantown, WV United States  
The globe is as expected. Beautiful and sturdy. Accurate with topography and short guide on how to read. Birthday gift for my husband. He loved it!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful globe, very happy! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Karen K from Brookhaven, GA United States  
I love my new globe and it arrived very quickly.  Looks great on my large desk.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria from MINNETONKA, MN United States  
It was very nicely packed and arrived in perfect condition. Upon opening, the globe is beautiful and of good quality. The lines all match.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 gift January 25, 2020
Reviewer: James Wallace from Jackson, WY United States  
purchased by phone - gifts for our grown children, who really like them  - sales persons was very helpful, knowledgeable & courteous.  highly recommend. jim

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful globe January 2, 2020
Reviewer: DMW from Lithonia , GA United States  
The globe was purchased for a gift.  The recipient was very pleased. The detail of topography is excellent.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I cannot give a full review as the globe is a Christmas gift and is still in the box. I took a peek though and it looks very nice and carefully packed And shipping was very prompt.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bingham Globe, 12-inch Diameter November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Neville Clifton from Melbourne , FL United States  
Very detailed and impressive.
Very satisfied with purchase

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Daren Moody from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
This globe is athletically pleasing.  The detail are phenomenal.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items