Return to Forester Globe, 9-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great globes March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Hunter Johnson from Knoxville, TN United States  
I couldn't find exactly what I was looking for on Amazon. But Ultimate Globes has a much better selection. I was able to find what I was looking for and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
2 of 5 OK, Not Great August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Jenkins from USA  
My disappointment is the part that holds the globe is plastic which it does says on the site. It would be a nicer piece if the manufacturer reploge used metal, but then it may have been much more expensive. It will work as it fits on my shelf nicely. Kudos for getting it to me quickly.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 buyer January 25, 2017
Reviewer: James Kagie from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
Very good product

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replogle Forester Globe 9-inch Desktop June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Adamstown, MD United States  
A great desktop globe!  Exactly the size for which I was looking; compact enough for a desk but detailed and clear enough for routine reference.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good service August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Alexander from Rego Park, NY United States  
The globe I receive had a dent, but it was immediately taken care of and I receive its replacement within a few days. Overall it is a good purchase. It looks good on my desk.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 globe May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burke, VA United States  
exactly what I was looking for, and several sizes available.  Service was prompt.  I'm a happy customer

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful globe December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA  
Purchased this globe as a Christmas gift and was very pleased. Beautiful antique look, good quality. Tons of detail -- I could stare at it for hours!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
Just what I was looking for.  Great product, and great company to do business with.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handsome space-saver. May 25, 2012
Reviewer: PattiCake from Anaheim Hills,  
Good quality.  Like the wooden stand.  Fits inside standard bookshelf, yet easy to read details.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my 11 inch globe January 18, 2010
Reviewer: Grandma P from wyomissing,PA  
My grand daughter whose a teenager wanted a globe for her desk. The one I bought her was the right size and extremely well detailed. She plans on being a missionary and I was very happy that the globe had as much detail as it did. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items