Return to Orion Globe, 12-inch Diameter, Illuminated
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and educational! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Edith Sample from Springfield, MO United States  
Bought as a Christmas gift, and so glad I did! This is a high-quality globe and looks great either illuminated or not. Great detail and craftsmanship! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orion Globe November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I am so happy with the Orion Globe. It is exactly what I wanted and exactly as pictured on the web site.  I had to call re: a shipping question and the gentleman I spoke with was knowledgeable, efficient, and answered my question  quickly and completely. It was packed well and arrived safely.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful February 27, 2018
Reviewer: george brown from manvel, TX United States  
Just what I envisioned

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Globe April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa from Bridgeport, NY United States  
This globe has the detail we were looking for and looks stately, especially when illuminated!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, excellent service April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Rosemary Barner from Round Rock, TX United States  
I ordered the Orion Illuminated globe for my husbands birthday, it was delivered promptly. The Globe is beautiful it makes a wonderful desk lamp.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Felicia from Lansing, IL United States  
Very nice globe. Nice lighting feature.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Tatiana Breslavets from West Chester, OH United States  
I did not receive my globe, although FedEx claimed they delivered it. It took about 2.5 weeks to investigate where and who they delivered my globe to. No luck! It did not show up. I lost any hope they might find it and decided to call the company. I should have called long time ago, but was hoping FedEx would resolve the problem. The customer service representative was very helpful. They sent me a new globe. It came so fast. In a day I had my globe! It arrived right before Christmas. Thanks a lot!!! Great job!!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orion Globe 12 inch Illuminated Black Ocean August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, OH United States  
Very Pleased. Beautiful.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A DREAM May 4, 2015
Reviewer: gustavo molina from miami, FL United States  
SINCE I WAS A TENEGER, I WANT ONE, NOW AT MY 70 we build a home office for both of us, AND THE FIRST THING WE ORDER WAS THE GLOBE.
THANK YOU, AND KNOW THAT IT HAS A SPECIAL PLACE.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jon Lustig from Elkhart, IN United States  
Really happy, the size, and color are great.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items