Return to Carlyle Globe, 12-inch Diameter, Illuminated
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just like description arrived on time
Love it

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jodie Kilburn from Meadville, PA United States  
I purchased this as a gift for my 25 year old son. He was delighted by the beauty and pleased with the quality of the globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best gift I bestowed October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan McCarthy from Massapequa Park, NY United States  
Gave it as a gift to boyfriend, he absolutely loved it. I'll admit I kinda picked at random, but I couldn't be happier with it. Your selection is well laid out, but  would suggest maybe a step by step guide of what buyer is looking for (filters for price range and all different options)  - I had no idea that the globe I purchased had historical information on it

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe July 5, 2018
Reviewer: AT / JT from Lake Orion, MI United States  
We had been looking for the perfect globe for quite a while when we came upon this one. We're so happy with this particular globe - it's perfect. The soft illumination is just right for our living room, and it's a pleasure to look at. All the countries are current and up-to-date as well. VERY fast shipping. Overall terrific experience .

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Illuminated globe April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Andrews from Porter, TX United States  
Love it. Beautiful and arrived quickly. Bought for a gift and now my husband wants one.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Returns and Exchanges January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Wesley Wensek from Woodbury, CT United States  
After receiving my order I decided to exchange it for another globe. My request was handled quickly, courteously, and completely. Good job!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice item fast shipping January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Roth from Stow, OH United States  
This was a last minute gift. Shipping was fast and item was good quality

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product/service December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Benjamin Johnson from Statham, GA United States  
Ordered a globe for my daughter for xmas.  Beautiful globe.  Everyone was very happy.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Globe December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Albert Manganaro from Georgetown, TX United States  
My wife is very happy with the world globe.  The globe has a wooden base, and overall, a beautiful appearance.  The wooden base is more stable then some of the plastic bases that other manufactures use on their globe; with the Replogle globe you can turn the globe without fear of it tipping over.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Would purchase again July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Porter Corners, NY United States  
I wasn't considering an illuminated globe until I read the reviews for this one. It really is easier to read when lit.
I like that the meridians line up and that it has a metal semi-meridian (not plastic).  Shipping was fast as well.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items