Return to Lancaster Globe, 12-inch Diameter, Illuminated
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday gift September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Youngsville, LA United States  
I bought this for my son in law for his birthday and he loves it! It’s a very nice looking piece and is made well. It’s looks very nice in his office!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20” Mercator Globe July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Wainright from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
This is a beautiful addition to our home decor. It arrived fully assembled, so all we had to do was unbox it and move it into the living room. It’s a tasteful and elegant piece that is the highlight of the living room, a conversation piece, and functional piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lancaster Globe April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Diamondgirl from Red Oak, IA United States  
Shipped fairly fast. Was as described. Very easy to assemble. Lights up nicely. Looks good in our living room with our telescope 😊

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Globe December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Mel from Half Moon Bay, CA United States  
Arrived fast, easy to assemble and looks just like it does in the picture.  The only thing you can't see in the pic is how nice it looks when it illuminates in the dark. I recommend the illuminated globe, it's worth the extra money!

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Furniture May 1, 2013
Reviewer: DT from Mid TN  
The globe is a very nice accent to our decor. It's a bit hard on older eyes to read. The 16" would be better for this. We re-routed the cord as it was unsightly as it dangles from its original state.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Replogle Lancaster Globe May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Rock from St Louis, Mo  
As mentioned above - too small. The globe is located away from reading chair, so we have to get up to use. Not convenient.

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Present! December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Eddie from Atlanta, GA  
I have the globe in my tv room.  Its great for decor, and its an attractive light source, as well as educational...

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Pretty! December 25, 2010
Reviewer: whisper36 from Chino Valley, A  
This was a Christmas present for my husband. He is just blown away. He loves it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  null of null people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe! May 1, 2010
Reviewer: Nora from San Diego  
My husband has been wanting a globe for years and I finally got one for him. This is a beautiful addition to our home. It is at its BEST at night when you can see it all lit up. The illumination is wonderful!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replogle Globe March 31, 2009
Reviewer: Gina from Miami, FL  
This item fit the space we had available in our den perfectly and we love the light feature.  The wood stand is well built and is a good value for the price.  Good item!!!

Was this review helpful?