Return to Livingston Globe, 12-inch Diameter, Illuminated
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Globe May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sharri Kankel from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Absolutely Perfect. Ended my many years of searching for just the right globe. I was a Flight Attendant and enjoy looking at all the places I have traveled. Plus, fun to have others point out where they are from. Additionally, it is a beautiful night light. If they made them with a battery or solar feature that would be neat. Will move on to my next project. A 16 inch floor globe that is on a stand but is removable from its base. Ocean blue. Any, ideas?

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Edith Sample from Springfield, MO United States  
I love this globe and I’m very pleased with my purchase. Excellent construction, great detail, and adds to the decor of any room.  It looks great illuminated, and also during the day.  I have received many compliments on it, and appreciate the quality that this company provides.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quick Delivery, Very Satisfied with the product and the ease of purchasing.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dolores, CO United States  
Bought as gift for grandson he's very happy and says it's a very well made globe.
Shipped same day ordered,  I will buy from this company again

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mom loves it May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah Balukoff from Ankeny, IA United States  
My mom has been wanting a light up globe for a whole now and she loves it!!!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Karue from South Bound Brook, NJ United States  
It met my expectations and more.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Heard from Olympia Fields, IL United States  
We received the globe in good condition and it works perfectly. The delivery took 2 days. Very fast. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Vidd from Concord, NC United States  
This was a present for our 13 year old son and he likes it very much.  The light bulb needed to be tightened, but was easy to fix.  I would recommend this for someone who enjoys geography and knowing where places are in the world.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected June 5, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL H MILLER from PHILIDELPHIA, PA United States  
I bought this because I once had a globe in my room, and I missed having one. Since that time, they've improved the technology. When the light is off, the globe shows a geological world, with deserts and forests and jungles. When the light is on, the political boundaries of countries (and states in the USA) appear in different colors. When the room is dark, the blue glow is also very romantic.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Globe Purchase March 16, 2017
Reviewer: JIm from Houston, TX United States  
Found the website easily on google search.  Lots of different options.  I went with this one because it was affordable and had lots of detail.  When I purchased, I didn't realize it had a light in it.  I haven't had to change the bulb yet so I can't speak to the ease or difficulty in doing that but this is a good product.  Shows ocean currents and mountain ridges.  I bought it to show my daughter a visual of the earth and all the countries and terrains.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items