Return to Chamberlin Globe, 16-inch Diameter, Illuminated
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chamberlain globe October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Kemper from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Bought this for my husband after he commented that he would really like to have a globe.  He put it together immediately upon receiving it and has been thrilled with it.  He especially likes having it lit up in the evenings.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chamberlin Globe, 16-inch Diameter, Illuminated Yo August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne from New York United States  
The shipping was fast and the Chamberlin Globe, 16-inch Diameter, Illuminated is fabulous.  Got this as a birthday gift for my husband and I never saw him jump up to assemble something as fast as he did with the Chamberlin Globe gift.  As a child he was a geography enthusiast so he really appreciated the gift.  He even  kept thanking me for for the globe throughout the next day.  
Thank you Ultimate Globes!  Sincerely, Joanne


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chamberlin Globe, 16-inch Diameter, Illuminated February 17, 2019
Reviewer: kathleen leonard from San Antonio, TX United States  
The product had a defect needing a replacement part.  Ultimate Globe replaced the part in less than a week.  We are very happy

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as I imagined, absolutely beautiful January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Thank you for the wonderful service at this very busy time of the year!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful globe January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
This globe was a Christmas gift for my brother who is a retired cartographer. He loved it!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmond, OK United States  
Shipping was quick, product was great!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chamberlin 16-inch Illuminated globe September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Henry from Summerfield, FL United States  
Nice globe. Looks and works as presented. Attractive addition to my home. The only negative occurred when I checked the batteries. Obviously they had been stored in the globe for a while as they were already starting to corrode.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chamberlin Globe 16-inch December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Joan C. Keck  
I had always wanted a globe, as I like to read and I enjoy crossword puzzles.  So many times, I need and want to look up a Country to see it's place in the world.  I bought one of your  large globes, because I am 82 and need to be able to see well.
I just love this globe.  I could have chosen a prettier one with the parchment background, but this one is so accurate showing the oceans, and the raised portions for mountains.  I also enjoy the lighted feature.  I have it next to my desk and use it every day.



Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The globe July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian Rakestraw from Marco Island, FL United States  
The globe was purchased as a combo Birthday and Father's Day gift.  His 5 daughter's (including me) combined our money because it was expensive.  It was money well spent.  My Dad absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Hardie from Minneapolis , MN United States  
We love our new Globe. It looks great by day and when lit in the evening, looks amazing.
Easy to assemble. Gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items