Return to Revolution Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jewel from Houston, TX United States  
My husband was thrilled. GIFT for our anniversary We love the globe. It's very attractive, with a nice wood base. Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A gift for my grandson November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Yeager from CHICAGO, IL United States  
He is into all things flags and maps. As a ten year old living in Charleston SC, he submitted a traffic flow suggestion to the city planning dept.
You may want to call him if you need directions.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce from Greenbelt, MD United States  
This globe is perfect -- beautiful workmanship, lovely muted colors, blends well with the dark wood of our bookcases to either side of it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Cannon from Yukon, OK United States  
Pretty globe. Received quickly and in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe May 24, 2019
Reviewer: T Porter from Westchester , IL United States  
Great purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: haleh risdana from Tarzana, CA United States  
The birthday boy says most excellent. Some of the seams aren't perfect, and the Globemaster logo placement is a bit much, but otherwise we are happy with our globe. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I made the right choive January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Beck from Austin, TX United States  
Beautiful globe and base. High quality. My very particular dad loved it!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivered January 19, 2019
Reviewer: S. King from Rockport, TX United States  
Delivered and exactly what was described!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Terri Brunk from league city, TX United States  
Globe was exactly what I was hoping for, great quality.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Smith from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The wooden base and various ways to rotate and position the globe give it an elevated look. My husband wanted a globe as a gift and he absolutely loves it. It serves a function but also looks like a beautiful decoration. Very satisfied with this globe and the customer service on this website!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items