Return to Revolution Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 🤗 January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Lage from -Cedar Rapids Iowa  
It is a beautiful item that will be passed along in our family.  Several of the latitude and longitude lines are not aligned precisely which can only be seen upon close examination. We thoroughly enjoy this piece of knowledge. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jewel from Houston, TX United States  
My husband was thrilled. GIFT for our anniversary We love the globe. It's very attractive, with a nice wood base. Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A gift for my grandson November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Yeager from CHICAGO, IL United States  
He is into all things flags and maps. As a ten year old living in Charleston SC, he submitted a traffic flow suggestion to the city planning dept.
You may want to call him if you need directions.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce from Greenbelt, MD United States  
This globe is perfect -- beautiful workmanship, lovely muted colors, blends well with the dark wood of our bookcases to either side of it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Cannon from Yukon, OK United States  
Pretty globe. Received quickly and in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe May 24, 2019
Reviewer: T Porter from Westchester , IL United States  
Great purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: haleh risdana from Tarzana, CA United States  
The birthday boy says most excellent. Some of the seams aren't perfect, and the Globemaster logo placement is a bit much, but otherwise we are happy with our globe. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I made the right choive January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Beck from Austin, TX United States  
Beautiful globe and base. High quality. My very particular dad loved it!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivered January 19, 2019
Reviewer: S. King from Rockport, TX United States  
Delivered and exactly what was described!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Terri Brunk from league city, TX United States  
Globe was exactly what I was hoping for, great quality.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items