Return to Mariner Globe, 12-inch Diameter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stamford, CT United States  


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great gift June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew from MN United States  
Got this for my Dad who wanted one for fathers day. He was really please with it as it was difficult to find the exact type he wanted at other sources.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 globe December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, MI United States  
bought for Christmas gift. grandkids said it was great.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, fast shipping December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Ben from McAlpin, FL United States  
I am very pleased with the globes purchased.  They seem to be very nice quality and perfect for my new business.   Other than ordering, I didn't have any dealings with the company.   But the globes arrived on time and well packed.  I would definitely order from them again.  And order the same globes again.  Both get 5 stars

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great globe and great shopping experience. September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Rarey from Petaluma, CA United States  
Globe arrived quickly and it was just as advertized.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 happy student December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I bought this globe as a gift for a 4th grader. He was thrilled! Every student should have a globe. The longitude lines met at the equator slightly off, but I was pleased with the overall feel of the globe. It is stable on its base and arrived in good time, perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mariner Globe September 2, 2015
Reviewer: John Ens from Winfield, MO United States  
Very nice looking globe we bought for our 8 year old Grandson.  Great price.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with globe! March 2, 2015
Reviewer: MK from Waconia, MN United States  
Our globe was packaged securely and arrived quickly. Quality for the price I paid was excellent. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Globe December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Akron, IN United States  
This globe is a quality product.  It is a handsome piece with subdued colors and a nicely finished wooden base.  The names are clearly printed and easy to read.  We liked that it was advertised to be as up-to-date as is possible, and there will be a discount when we want to replace it with a newer globe at a later date.

Was this review helpful?