Return to Earth & Sky 2 In 1 Exploration Globe, 10-inch Diameter, Illustrated, Illuminated
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Zadlock from Washington, NJ United States  
Bought this for our granddaughter and she absolutely loves it.  It is also very attractive as a night light.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 top globe January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Taback from Westlake Village, CA United States  
Our severely disabled grandson is thrilled with his globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products and Services January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Walz from Michigan City, IN United States  
Had been looking at globes at a variety of sites until, it was very late for a Christmas delivery. Ultimate Globes not only had the product I was looking for but it was priced right, shipping was included and they were able to deliver in a very short period of time. I couldn't ask any more in obtaining this product for a, 8 year old with a very strong interest in geography and maps. He loves his globe!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Katy Blum from Shelby, OH United States  
My 12 year old daughter was so excited to open this globe for Christmas! She assembled it and had it plugged in and illuminated before the wrapping paper hit the ground. The whole family enjoys scouring the political maps for countries and faraway adventures, and then at night dreams of constellations.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Night and Day Globe January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am very happy with the 2 in 1 globe that I purchased for my 4 year old grandson.  I do think there might be fewer constellations indicated, perhaps just the most familiar ones to keep it simpler as the indication was that the globe is suitable for ages 3+.
The price of $49 is a bit high, I think.
But in general it's a fine product.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best globe a home run! December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Lori from Corona, AZ United States  
Globe was a gift for a friend of mine. She has always wanted a globe. So when urs arrived it was a big hit and she loves to use the nite globe as a night lite!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earth&Sky2in1ExplorationGlobe,10in.Diameter December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartford, WI United States  
It was a Christmas gift for our grandson who loves maps.  When he opened the box he went right to looking up different places on the globe.  The astrology signs were very fascinating to him.  He is only 7 years old and it wasn't something he had never thought about.  His father also found it most interesting.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Product received was just as described.  We love it!   I will order one for my granddaughter for Xmas.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Globe for Grandson April 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Maher from SPRINGFIELD, PA United States  
The globe I ordered was exactly as described and useful to my grandson. Delivery was very quick.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent globe February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kathie Benson from Birdsboro, PA United States  
I am so happy with my purchase for my future grandchild. My daughter chose "Oh the places you will Go" for her nursery theme. We love the constellation night light. It will be a great way to softly light the room and learn. Excellent quality.    Kathie

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items