Return to Lugano Globe, 12-inch Diameter, Illuminated
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lugano Globe, 12 inch, illuminated field December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Linda DiMeglio from Norwalk, CT United States  
The globe was the best gift for my daughter who has been wanting one for a long time. She lives the illumination feature! We are very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Poirier from Cherry Valley, IL United States  
Up to date, detailed, very nice

Was this review helpful?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard to beat November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Marshal from Heathrow, FL  
DidnÕt know this company was just down the road. Had my globe the next day. The globe itself is very nice, sturdy, just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Nice! November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Dunn from Traverse City, MI  
Impressive, size is just right. Details on the site where right on. No complaints.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dad loves it November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Ivory Jones from St. Paul, MN  
My Dad just loves it. Keeps it lit all the time, says it reminds him of the globe his parents had when growing up.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Company, Good Product November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Emmit Kenshaw from Greenbay, WI  
Delivered in two days, not issues. Would purchase from this copmpany again without question.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy with my purchase October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Irene K from Chicago, IL  
I would have givin this 5 stars but fedex laft it at my neighbors house without leaving a note. The company tracked it down for me. Very good customer service in my book.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my mom March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Molchan from Edmonds, WA United States  
Beautiful - especially when the light is on.  Magnificent colors for each element.  Really makes a room attractive and cozy.  The wooden base looks expensive.  High recommended if you want a illuminated globe.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lugano 12” globe February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Pohlod from Marion, IL United States  
Ordering was easy.  I ordered it one evening and it was delivered the afternoon of the second day.  The only minor problem was when plugged in the light bulb blew out.  Easily fixed with a new bulb.  Easiest shopping ever done for a birthday gift.  The birthday girl LOVES her new lighted globe!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items