Return to Tactile Raised Relief Globe, 12-inch Diameter, Illuminated
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic November 22, 2019
Reviewer: HENRY Watts from Atlanta, GA United States  
I love my new globe. I bought it for the kids , but not really. The light it gives is really nice. Wooden base sets it apart from others at same price. Friends comment regularly. The bulb burned out with in seconds of first plug in and they shipped a new one express mail. Customer service exceptional. Very happy .

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent globe. November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice quality, good teaching tool for my nephew who is very interested in the large cats. Good price compared to similar products found elsewhere.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Value October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
This is a high quality product at a very reasonable price. I would recommend it to anyone purchasing a globe

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice globe July 5, 2019
Reviewer: ANTHONY P. from ODESSA, NY United States  
Usually we shop on Amazon, but could not find a globe that was reasonably priced and had tactile relief, natural looking continents, and internal lighting.  This globe is perfect for our family.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Finley , PA United States  
We bought the illuminated tactile raised relief globe as a Christmas gift for our 6 year old son. We are very pleased with the product and although new, he’s already spent a good amount of time with it. An extra special thank you to whomever came up with the idea to put it in a plastic bag and double box it for shipping. Although we have a dry box for deliveries, the lid got left open and the outside box was drenched. Thankfully there was backup packaging and the globe was unharmed!

Was this review helpful?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No issues November 28, 2018
Reviewer: George Tams from New York, NY  
I purchased another globe by reploge and the craftsmanship wasnÕt what I expected for the price, mainly alignment issues. The company suggested I try this globe and I was very happy to see none of the same issues. Good value and timely shipping.

Was this review helpful?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tactile Globe November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy M from Cleaveland, OH  
Quick delivery, company does a good job. When you light up the globe you can see a more! A bonus.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Johnson from Chicago, IL  
A friend of mine sent me this globe and it looks wonderful.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kendrick Howard from Los Angeles, CA  
Good size for my desk. I like the lighting.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with the Tactile Globe September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry T from Orlando, FL  
I searched around for a while and found this globe with the raised surface. It was a good amount less then others I looked at so wasnÕt sure if that would be a negative. It wasnÕt, the globe sits perfect in our livingroom and I would easily suggest it to others.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items