Return to Primus Relief Globe, 12-inch Diameter, Illuminated, Raised Relief
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful globe for the price August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Lora from PA United States  
My son wanted an upgrade from his childhood globe.  The Primus illuminated globe is perfect.  It looks so nice lit up.  Great addition to a teen bedroom.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as expected! May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Enrique from UT United States  
Excellent medium sized globe, perfect for desktops. Very detailed, nice illumination, excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful globe May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Donnelly from Brattleboro, VT United States  
This globe is so beautiful, it's exactly what I wanted. The bulb arrived broken, but it's an easy size to find a replacement. Globe is a little hard to turn, but it's totally beautiful and I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Globe April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Carla Repass from Lexington, KY United States  
Thank you very much.  The absence of a globe in the house was disorienting and made me feel unhappy and a little incomplete.  This new one is the nicest I have had.  It is an excellent reference point and also provides a comforting presence when lit in the evenings.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good quality April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Lorenzi from Mc Kees Rocks, PA United States  
surprisingly easy to read for a 12" globe. looks great illuminated or without light. grandkids using it for home schooling and they love it.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift globe April 5, 2020
Reviewer: STANLEY VIAL from Saint Johns, AZ United States  
Sent the globe to great granddaughter, she loves it.


Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Floyd, VA United States  
I have always had an interest in having a globe of my own  so at almost seventy I decided to treat myself . WOW! right out of the box . The detail ,
and the perspective it gives me  now that I can use  it daily ,Wow again . First time I plugged it in ,  WOW!! Sorry about the overenthusiasm . Great globe ,  thanks folks

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It’s Gorgeous January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Holly from New Orleans, LA United States  
I love this globe. It’s very well made, and it looks so nice in our nursery.  I would definitely consider buying another one as a gift in the future.

We received one that had slight damage from the shipping process, and they sent us a new one right away, it was a smooth process. Very good customer service!

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Globe December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Victoria Fitzgerald from Carrollton, TX United States  
Just what my husband wanted.  It has a soft glow, lovely colors and nice relief work.  Fast delivery, too.

Was this review helpful?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good quality, satisfied June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica P from Chicago, IL  
Gave as a gift, ordered another one for myself. Company did good job with quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items